has been added.

Trophy PlaceHolder

Rum Runners Cup

Awarded to the non-playing member showing the best Club spirit.

Donated by the 1973 2nd Grade.

Christopher Lotulelei

Duncan Taylor Trophy

Recognizing the Club personality of the year. Duncan held many positions with the Club and was always watching over the Club. Even today his photo hangs prominently for all to see.

Donated by his late wife and family.

Craig Burgess

Trophy PlaceHolder
Trophy PlaceHolder

Premiers Supporter of the Year

Donated by Ces Jack and the 2006 Premier team to recognize the unconditional support shown to the Premier team.

Barlow Family

Steve Carey Memorial Trophy

Awarded to the Senior or Grade player with the highest number of points for the season.

Donated by H.L. (Snow) White for the service Steve gave to Northcote while a delegate to the Auckland Rugby Union.

Nehemiah Gordon

Steve Caery Trophy
Cote Brothers Cup

Cote Brothers Cup

For two good club men, brought together as mates (and Cote bros) by their love for the game and the club. 

Trevor Snookes & Simon Debelle

Good Home Trophy

Awarded to the senior grade player showing the best Club spirit. Donated by Gary Hay, a former proprietor of the Glenfield Tavern.

Lloyd Phillips

Trophy PlaceHolder