has been added.

Trophy PlaceHolder

North Harbour Insurance Cup

Awarded to the Presidents Grade personality of the year.

Donated by Malcolm Howarth, a past Premier player and Presidents Grade Manager.

Chris Butcher

1985 Senior B

Awarded to the best and fairest Senior One Player.

Donated by the 1985 Senior B team.

Peter Hellesoe

Trophy PlaceHolder
NBRUSC Tries Cup

NBRUSC Tries Cup

Donated by Benny Waugh, for the most tries scored in the Premier Team during competition games only.

Cup is shared if two or more players finish on the same number of tries.

Micah Aish

Golden Oldies Trophy

Awarded to the most extinguished Presidents Grade Player.

Yes Extinguished.

Alf Aitcheson

Trophy PlaceHolder
Lion Breweries Cup

Lion Breweries Cup

Awarded to the Under 21 grades back/backs showing the most enterprise.

Donated by Lion Breweries.

Leon Marsters

Murray White Trophy

Awarded to the Under 21 grade forward showing the most enterprise.

Donated by the Henderson Family in Memory of Murray White, former Premier forward and eldest son of Snow and Joan.

Zac Cassidy

Trophy PlaceHolder
The Soloman Cup

The Solomon Cup

In remembrance of Dave Solomon All Black, Kiwi and true gentleman, and Terry Solomon a true Northcote legend.

Awarded to the Colts player who display’s outstanding team spirit on and off the field.

Donated by Graham Solomon, Alex Solomon and Mark Hayden.

Joseph Young

Snow White Cup

Commemorating Snow Whites double century in first-class games in 1961.

Awarded to the Premier Player showing the best Team and Club spirit.

Donated by Harold Muller & family in recognition of Snow’s 195 games for Auckland, a record which still stands.

Ben Searle

Snow White Cup
Dave Wilson Cup

Dave Wilson Cup

The Dave Wilson cup for the best tackler in the premier team.

Donated by former senior manager Dave Wilson.

Hone Haerewa