has been added.

Howard Levin Plate

Howard Levien Plate

Awarded to the Team Manager of the year.

Howard was a strong Northcote supporter, along with his family, for many years and a good manager of the teams he was involved with.

His wife Noeleen and the Levin family donated the plate after his early death.


Devine Hadfield

Peter Dick Memorial Trophy

Peter Dick Memorial Trophy for coach of the year presented by his Mates.

Awarded to the Senior or Grades Coach or Coaches of the year. Peter passed away while playing Presidents Grade and was also Club Captain at the time.

Trevor Snookes and Jason Alexander

Peter Dick Memorial Trophy
Maloney Trophy

Maloney Trophy

Awarded for the Under 19 Player of the Year.

Donated by Roy and Russell Maloney. Russell is a former Coach of Northcote and is a current sponsor of the Juniors.

Paula Veilofia

Bob Yarton Cup

The Bob Yarton Cup for the colts player of the year.

Nehemiah Gordon

Bob Yarton Cup
Trophy PlaceHolder

Henry Harold Cup

Donated by Graeme Lee (Henry) & Scotty Rinkin (Harold) & families to the Premier 2 player of the year.

Josef Foley

NBRC Honors Cup

Awarded to the player from within the entire club, showing the best team and club spirit.

Donated by the late Jim Paltridge. This cup was gold plated when Kevin, Jim’s grandson won this award.

Richard Mayhew

Played his last game this year for the mighty Cote. Was always the first to get out on the field for training or a game, gave 100% for the team and club on and off the field. A true Cote leader and great Northcote man.

NBRC Honors Cup
Senior Player of the Year

Senior Player of the Year

Senior player of the year for the best senior player in the premiers for both on and off the field.

Donated by Les Jack and Barry Gaylard.

Joe Wadman

Worked very hard to improve his game and developed as the season went on. Gained his blazer this year and played every game except for one when he ruled himself out due to a minor injury and felt it was better for the team to pull. An easy choice for the coaches to name him for this ward this year.